ABMC Committees

The committees and their important work are the heart of the American Belgian Malinois Club. Committees spend precious hours helping with club projects and provide services to the membership. Assistance is always welcome. If you are thinking of becoming a member, please think about which committee(s) might benefit from your skills/talents. Committee chairs are listed below:

  1. ABMC Website –
  1. Awards – Barb Benner –  awards@malinoisclub.com
  1. Breeders Code of Ethics – Penny Winegartner – bcoe@malinoisclub.com
  1. Conformation Committee – Kathy Greenwood – conformation@malinoisclub.com
  1. Constitution and By-Laws – Judy Hagen – cbl@malinoisclub.com
  1. Education, Judges and Members – Linda Friedow – judgesed@malinoisclub.com
  1. Health – Rory Friedow- health@malinoisclub.com
  1. Legislative Issues – Jim Moses- legislative@malinoisclub.com
  1. National Specialty Oversight – Suzanne Belger – nso@malinoisclub.com
  1. Meet the Breeds & Public Education – Laurie Brandt – mtb@malinoisclub.com
  1. Record of Merit – Bonnie Craig – rom@malinoisclub.com
  1. Agility – Joan Mullen – agility@malinoisclub.com
  1. Herding – Jane Rothert – herding@malinoisclub.com
  1. Obedience – Lisa Dillman – obedience@malinoisclub.com
  1. Tracking – Peggy Shaver – tracking@malinoisclub.com
  1. Archives – Ann MacKay – archives@malinoisclub.com
  1. AKC Delegate – Carol Shields – delegate@malinoisclub.com
  1. AKC Gazette Columnist – Carilee Moran – gazette@malinoisclub.com
  1. Statistics – Terrie Janssen – stats@malinoisclub.com